High School Boys' 4x400 South Jersey Large

Event 545Saturday 12:12 PM
ER Camden (N.J.) 3:12.36 2001 Dwight Ruff (48.1), Maurice Young (48.7), John Morris (48.0), Jade Smith (47.6)
Nine fastest teams from Events #508-547 (minus #535) qualify to Championship Final, Event #570 (Saturday, 4:00 pm). The leading team from the Philadelphia Public League, Philadelphia Catholic League, PIAA District I, South Jersey, Northern Delaware and the Philadelphia Inter-Academic League (events #537-547 and #536 area schools), and the remaining fastest teams from these races qualify for 12-team Philadelphia Area final, Event #587 (Saturday, 5:45 pm). NOTE: Westmoore missed their original race and were allowed to compete in this heat for time only. Pennsauken is considered the winner of this event.


Back to top